Meet The Committee Officers

The President - Mike Copp


On the committee for more than 30 years. Have been vice chairman, chairman and now president.

The Chairman - Gary Parsley


Gary joined the club back in 1998 after a short playing spell at Shepton Beauchamp. After a short time as manager he took over as joint reserve team manager and the following season he took over of the reserves with mixed results.

During that time, he became first team manager and led a mixed first and reserve team away from relagation. The following season the club struggled until a John Fowler cup run sparked the team into life with a 6-3 win of combe St Nicholas in the final.

The following season saw the fowler cup lifted once more as well as battling for the league title with local neighbours Winsham to miss out and settle for second place,the run and spirit continued and saw a second promotion with a div 2 title.

The biggest achievement saw garys team lift the coveted Dorset Cup wining 5-3 going in as complete underdogs at Bridport Town.

He has been every position within the football section (Chairman, Vice Secretary, Treasurer & Groundsman (which is a love of our amazingly good pitches)

This is Garys third spell on the management committee, but first time as Chairman. His sole aim is to push this amazing club in the right direction to attract more familyies from the village and outside of the local area to attend and become members events.

Vice Chairman - Mike Stead



The Secretary - Pete Waller



The Treasurer -